Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 4 Aces Kitchen & Cocktails. We'd love to have your feedback!

4 Aces Kitchen & Cocktails

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 4 Aces Kitchen & Cocktails and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mfisher753 3 months ago

Deviled Eggs

Awesome experience, already have reservations to go back! Service was excellent, and food was superb. Love the ambiance in the restaurant as well. 5 stars

Candy 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

i had no idea these were the same pitas as corporate deli and i was thrilled to find out. it was wonderful and i've already reached out to some friends and family who also loved corporate deli.

Jim 5 months ago

Char-Broiled

As good as any in New Orleans

Denise 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Love this Chicken Parmesan with a side salad it’s my favorite

Crystal 6 months ago

Tomato Pie

This is the best tomato pie ever. Amazing flavor

Darian 4 months ago

Lemon Drop Margarita

I love THIS DRINK! pERFECT MIXTURE OF SOUR AND SWEET AND JUST THE RIGHT KICK-OFF AFTER A LONG WEEK OF WORK. wOULD ABSOLUTELY RECCOMEND PAIRING WITH the shrimp scampi app. would absolutely reccomend coming out out and sharing with a friend.

Misty 5 months ago

Chicken Kabob

The chicken kabob was fantastic! Big pieces of juicy grilled chicken, peppers, onions and mushrooms. You get 2 kabobs that can easily feed 2 people, so I had leftovers for lunch the next day. So many good items on the menu, but this one is a favorite, for sure!

Athena 5 months ago

4 Aces Chopped Salad 7-Layer

I love this salad so much. I don't typically like peas, but I will eat them in this salad. It's so good and I can't wait to have it again soon!

Alexander 6 months ago

Fried Cheese

Absolutely delicious! Really great breading in the cheese.

Dean 6 months ago

Veggie Parmesan

I had Deviled eggs, the veggie Parmesan crusted pita melt, potato salad, and tomato pie. All items were a step above anything I expected. Terrific food. Our server, Angela, was amazing. Cocktails were great. My new favorite bar/casual dining spot for sure! This place is aces!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA